Buy Tickets Sign Up for Starmail Account Log In
 

Need a domain name, click here for a free registration

Special Events


 

In addition to our season performances, Theatre Under The Stars offers fantastic events and shows throughout the year. For information on events pertaining to a particular performance, please visit the individual show page for details. 

VICTOR/VICTORIA

Movie Screening at Sundance Cinemas, 510 Texas Ave.
Monday, September 8, 2014 at 7 PM

Join us for a FREE screening of the film starring Julie Andrews at Sundance Cinemas! Seating is first come, first serve. Parking is free in the Theatre District Parking Garage via validation or reimbursement.

 

OUT@TUTS post-show cast party
Thursday, September 18, 2014

Audio Described
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 2 PM

Open Captioned
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 7:30 PM

 

 

RADIO CITY CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR

OUT@TUTS post-show cast party
Thursday, December 18, 2014

Audio Described
Sunday, December 21, 2014 at 3:30 PM

Open Captioned
Sunday, December 21, 2014 at 7:30 PM

 

 

KINKY BOOTS

Movie Screening at Sundance Cinemas, 510 Texas Ave.
Monday, February 2, 2015 at 7 PM

Join us for a FREE screening of the film that started it all starring Chiwetel Ejiofor and Joel Edgerton at Sundance Cinemas! Seating is first come, first serve. Parking is free in the Theatre District Parking Garage via validation or reimbursement.

 

OUT@TUTS post-show cast party
Thursday, Feburary 12, 2015

Audio Described
Sunday, February 22, 2015 at 2 PM

Open Captioned
Sunday, February 22, 2015 at 7:30 PM

 

 

JOSEPH AND THE AMAZING TECHNICOLOR DREAMCOAT

OUT@TUTS post-show cast party
Thursday, March 19, 2015

Audio Described
Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 2 PM

Open Captioned
Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 7:30 PM

 

 

THE MUSIC MAN

Movie Screening at Sundance Cinemas, 510 Texas Ave.
Monday, April 27, 2015 at 7 PM

Join us for a FREE screening of the film starring Robert Preston at Sundance Cinemas! Seating is first come, first serve. Parking is free in the Theatre District Parking Garage via validation or reimbursement.

 

OUT@TUTS post-show cast party
Thursday, May 7, 2015

Audio Described
Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 2 PM

Open Captioned
Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 7:30 PM

 

 

CINDERELLA

OUT@TUTS post-show cast party
Thursday, May 29, 2015

Audio Described
Sunday, June 7, 2015 at 2 PM

Open Captioned
Sunday, June 7, 2015 at 7:30 PM

 

 

 
Bookmark and Share